Saturday, November 6, 2010

Race Schedule

Our race schedule for the next 4 months.
Put this to together to figure out when we can do some long training runs for Uwharrie.

A lot of trail races coming up.

2009 Little River Trail Run 10 Mile race


















DateRaceType
Sat 11/7/2010Raleigh Half (blech)Road
Sun 11/14/2010Godiva Misery RunXC/Farm/Poo
Sat 11/20/2010Raven Rock Rumble 10 Miler Trail
Thu 11/25/2010Turkey Trot?Road
Sat 12/4/2010Run at the Rock 14 milerTrail
Sat 12/11/2010Triad Trail Series Race #3 maybe?Trail
Sun 12/12/2010Godiva Couch MountainTrail(?)
Sat 1/1/2011Godiva New Years RunEasy Trail
Sun 1/9/2011Godiva Eno EqualizerTrail
Sat 1/15/2011Little River Trail 10 MilerTrail
Sat 2/5/2011Uwharrie Mountain Run 40 MilerTrail
Sun 2/13/2011Godiva Geezer PleezerRoad
Sat  3/5/2011Umstead Trail Marathon  Bridle Trail

Recent Posts